Welcome to SKIDATA Scandinavia

We'd love to hear from you, contact or visit us at the following locations

Ticket Advanced

Locations in Sweden

  • KIL (Nordic Headquarters), Årstidsvägen 13, 665 35 KIL
  • STOCKHOLM, Flygplatsinfarten, 168 67 BROMMA
  • Your contacts in Sweden

  • Odd Melgård (Managing Director), +47 401 09 949, Odd.Melgard@skidata.com
  • Parking

  • Thony Rysjö (Manager Sales), +46 554 68 95 24, Thony.Rysjo@skidata.com
  • Patrik Junebo (Key Account Manager), +46 554 68 95 17, Patrik.Junebo@skidata.com
  • Tim Lundin (Sales Support Professional), +46 554 68 95 20, Tim.Lundin@skidata.com
  • Mountain + Event

  • Anders Wåhlin (Manager Sales), +46 554 68 95 08, Anders.Wahlin@skidata.com
  • Jörgen Styffe (Sales Professional), +46 554 68 95 18, Joergen.Styffe@skidata.com
  • General Inquiries + Support

  • General: info.nordic@skidata.com
  • Support: support.nordic@skidata.com
  • Ticket Comfort

    Locations in Norway

  • KONGSVINGER, Tråstadvegen 10, 2213 KONGSVINGER
  • Your contacts in Norway

  • Odd Melgård (Managing Director), +47 401 09 949, Odd.Melgard@skidata.com
  • Parking

  • Egil Døskeland (Senior Sales Professional), +47 908 60 534, Egil.Doskeland@skidata.com
  • Mountain & Event

  • Jörgen Styffe (Sales Professional), +46 554 68 95 18, Joergen.Styffe@skidata.com
  • General Inquiries + Support

  • General: info.nordic@skidata.com
  • Support: support.nordic@skidata.com
  • Ticket Advanced

    Locations in Finland

  • ESPOO, Klovinpellontie 1-3, 02180 ESPOO
  • Your contacts in Finland

  • Odd Melgård (Managing Director), +47 401 09 949, Odd.Melgard@skidata.com
  • Parking

  • Patrick Rosenlew (Senior Sales Professional), +47 908 60 534, Patrick.Rosenlew@skidata.com
  • Mountain & Event

  • Patrik Sillman (Sales Professional), +358 400 806 787, Patrik.Sillman@skidata.com
  • General Inquiries + Support

  • General: info.nordic@skidata.com
  • Support: support.nordic@skidata.com
  • Ticket Advanced

    Locations in Denmark

  • BRØNDBY STRAND, Strandfogedvej 26, 2660 BRØNDBY STRAND
  • Your contacts in Denmark

  • Odd Melgård (Managing Director), +47 401 09 949, Odd.Melgard@skidata.com
  • Parking

  • Per Andreasen (Sales Professional), +45 403 28 602, Per.Andreasen@skidata.com
  • Mountain & Event

  • Anders Wåhlin (Manager Sales), +46 554 68 95 08, Anders.Wahlin@skidata.com
  • General Inquiries + Support

  • General: info.nordic@skidata.com
  • Support: support.nordic@skidata.com
  • Snabbare och säkrare passage för personer och fordon

    Lösningar och produkter

    SKIDATAs kontaktpunkter

    SKIDATA är världsledande på marknaden inom masstillträdes- och intäktshantering. Tack vare vårt breda spektrum (från beprövade standardlösningar till kundspecifika lösningar) får varje kund sin optimala lösning för att kunna maximera omsättningen och ge slutkunden bästa bekvämlighet.

    Vi har redan över 10 000 installationer i över 100 länder som ger personer och fordon snabb och säker tillträde till skidområden, stadion, flygplatser, shoppingcenter, städer, spa och wellness, mässor och nöjesparker. 


    Till våra verksamhetsområden och referenser >